Team Metakomm
Techem Metakomm

Metakomm helped us fantastically with the introduction of a global HR IT solution. We have benefited in many ways from Christoph Grandpierre’s wealth of experience and outstanding expertise. We felt very well advised and supported when it came to strategic decisions, such as selecting the system and the implementation partner. During the entire project, the operative support from Christoph and his international team was guaranteed to a very high degree, and despite all the stress and hectic pace, Metakomm helped to ensure that the teaming was not neglected. Personally, I really liked the partnership approach, the cooperation on an equal footing and the pragmatic approach with which Christoph and his team supported us. As the HR team, we look back on a very successful project, we are very happy that we took this step and we can say with certainty that Metakomm made a huge contribution to this success.

Kira Kern, Head of HR, Legal & Claims, Techem GmbH
Isio Metakomm

We worked with Metakomm on a project linked to an acquisition. The provision of both timely and concise advice, combined with flexibility and a personalized approach resulted in a productive partnership over several months. Christoph was the lead partner for the engagement, always responsive to our needs and willing to go the extra mile to underpin the success of the project.

Claire Head, Chief People Officer, Isio
Omikron Metakomm

Liliane and Christoph Grandpierre have accompanied and supported us very competently for 8 years during our strong growth. We have had excellent experiences with Metakomm, both in the development of managers and in the clarification of technical questions, for example on the subject of compensation: The Grandpierres bring to every appointment sound theoretical knowledge, diverse practical experience and solid preparation for our respective special topic. They empathize with the current discussion, understand the participants and can thus activate them, so that everyone really cooperates in the “work” shop.

Carsten Kraus, Founder & CEO von Omikron Data Quality GmbH und FACT-Finder.com
Swiss Life Metakomm

Newly arrived in the organization, I faced a variety of challenges regarding changes in the organizational structure and culture in my area. Metakomm supported me in efficiently and purposefully setting the necessary impulses, initiating and accompanying changes. The individual approach to the specific situation of our organization was a valuable support. Metakomm’s experience, practical competence and flexibility were extremely helpful. We would like to thank Metakomm for the successful support in processes of cultural transformation, development of mission statements, moderation of strategy workshops, support in difficult conflict situations and coaching of executives.

Lars Deutsch, Bereichsleiter Informationstechnologie Anwendungen Versicherungen, Swiss Life AG

Metakomm has been a reliable partner for me for over 10 years in the areas of change process support, leadership development, communication and coaching. I have worked with Metakomm as a human resources manager in several companies and am thrilled by the quick understanding of the respective corporate culture, the fast docking with the participants and the practical implementation recommendations. Metakomm understands how to convey the desired topic content in a practical and target group-specific manner and always manages to make the right offer for different industries. High professional and methodological knowledge, very empathetic employees, the feeling for the respective needs of the organization – I am looking forward to the next cooperation!

Susanne Jonas, Head of Human Resources bei EXXETA AG

Adelheid Krohn Grimberghe Team Metakomm

Adelheid Krohn-Grimberghe

Communication, resilience, personal development

Andreas Zink - Team Metakomm

Andreas Zink

Organizational development, leadership development, change management

Christoph Grandpierre Metakomm

Christoph Grandpierre

Managing Partner and Founder of Metakomm Partnergesellschaft

Eric Szkoda Metakomm

Eric Szkoda

Process management, organizational design

Gurdip Sahota Team Metakomm

Gurdip Sahota

Project and program management, controlling

Ines Schmitz

Team development, personality analysis and development

Liliane Grandpierre Metakomm

Liliane Grandpierre

Managing partner and founder of Metakomm Partnergesellschaft

Lu Bowen Metakomm

Lu Bowen

HR Transformation and Technology Implementation, Shared Services

Michel Perron - Team metakomm

Michel Perron

Organizational development, leadership development, coaching

Milow CHO at Metakomm

Milow

Chief Happiness Officer

Natalia Bogoyavlenskaya Metakomm

Natalia Bogoyavlenskaya

HR Transformation, Project Management

Nick Schutz Team Metakomm

Nick Schutz

Merger & Acquisitions, HR Transformation, Organizational Design

Sarah Baumann Metakomm

Sarah Baumann

Team development, leadership development, coaching

Sandra Buchser Team Metakomm

Sandra Buchser

HR Transformation, Change Management, Global Mobility

Tobias Hertel Metakomm

Tobias Hertel

Team development, communication, moderation

News from our blog

We are looking forward to your message

Are you interested in our services, do you have any questions or would you like more information about our services? Write to us or we will be happy to call you back!

    I agree that the personal data I have entered may be used and processed for the purpose of contacting me by telephone and/or by e-mail. I can revoke my consent at any time.
    *Compulsory fields

    We use the anti spam protection Google ReCaptcha. For the correct sending of the form, please click the button "Accept cookies" in the cookie settings (found on the bottom left).

    Metakomm
    Newsletter Metakomm

Team Metakomm
Techem Metakomm

Metakom hat uns phantastisch bei der Einführung einer globalen HR IT Lösung geholfen. Wir haben in vielfacher Hinsicht von Christoph Grandpierres großem Erfahrungsschatz und seiner hervorragenden Expertise profitiert. Wir fühlten uns bei strategischen Entscheidungen, wie z.B. der Auswahl des Systems und des Implementierungspartners, sehr gut beraten und begleitet. Während des gesamten Projekts war aber auch in sehr ausgeprägtem Maß die operative Unterstützung durch Christoph und sein internationales Team gewährleistet und bei allem Stress und aller Hektik hat Metakom dazu beigetragen, dass auch das Teaming nicht zu kurz kam. Mir persönlich hat der partnerschaftliche Ansatz, das Zusammenarbeiten auf Augenhöhe und die pragmatische Herangehensweise, mit der Christoph und sein Team uns begleitet haben, sehr gut gefallen. Wir schauen als HR Team auf ein sehr erfolgreiches Projekt zurück, sind sehr froh, dass wir diesen Schritt gegangen sind und können ganz sicher sagen, dass Metakom einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zu diesem Erfolg geleistet hat.

Kira Kern, Head of HR, Legal & Claims, Techem GmbH
Isio Metakomm

We worked with Metakomm on a project linked to an acquisition.  The provision of both timely and concise advice, combined with flexibility and a personalised approach resulted in a productive partnership over several months.  Christoph was the lead partner for the engagement, always responsive to our needs and willing to go the extra mile to underpin the success of the project.

Claire Head, Chief People Officer, Isio
Omikron Metakomm

Liliane und Christoph Grandpierre haben uns seit 8 Jahren bei unserem starken Wachstum sehr kompetent begleitet und unterstützt. Sowohl in der Entwicklung von Führungskräften als auch in der Klärung von Fachfragen beispielsweise zum Thema Vergütung haben wir mit Metakomm hervorragende Erfahrungen gemacht: Die Grandpierres bringen zu jedem Termin fundiertes Theoriewissen, vielfältige Praxiserfahrungen sowie eine solide Vorbereitung auf unser jeweiliges Spezialthema mit. Sie fühlen sich in das aktuelle Gespräch ein, verstehen die Teilnehmer und können sie dadurch aktivieren, so dass im „Work“shop auch wirklich alle mitarbeiten.

Carsten Kraus, Founder & CEO von Omikron Data Quality GmbH und FACT-Finder.com
Swiss Life Metakomm

Neu in der Organisation angekommen standen vielfältige Herausforderungen bezüglich Veränderung der Organisationsstruktur und Kultur in meinem Bereich an. Metakomm hat mich dabei unterstützt, effizient und zielgerichtet die nötigen Impulse zu setzen, Veränderungen anzustoßen und zu begleiten. Das individuelle Eingehen auf die spezifische Situation unserer Organisation war eine wertvolle Unterstützung. Die Erfahrung, Praxiskompetenz und Flexibilität von Metakomm ist dabei ausgesprochen hilfreich. Wir danken Metakomm für die erfolgreiche Begleitung in Prozessen der kulturellen Transformation, Entwicklung von Leitbildern, Moderation von Strategieworkshops, Unterstützung in schwierigen Konfliktsituationen und dem Coaching von Führungskräften.

Lars Deutsch, Bereichsleiter Informationstechnologie Anwendungen Versicherungen, Swiss Life AG
Exxeta Metakomm

Metakomm ist seit über 10 Jahren ein verlässlicher Partner für mich in den Themen Begleitung von Change Prozessen, Führungskräfteentwicklung, Kommunikation und Coaching. Ich habe in mehreren Unternehmen als Personalleiterin mit Metakomm zusammengearbeitet und bin begeistert über das schnelle Verständnis der jeweiligen Unternehmenskultur, das schnelle Andocken an die Teilnehmer und die praktischen Umsetzungsempfehlungen. Metakomm versteht es, praxisnah und zielgruppenspezifisch die gewünschten Themeninhalte zu vermitteln und schafft es stets das passende Angebot für unterschiedliche Branchen zu machen. Hohes Fach-und Methodenwissen, sehr empathische Mitarbeiter, das Feeling für die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse der Organisation – ich freue mich auf die nächste Zusammenarbeit!

Susanne Jonas, Head of Human Resources bei EXXETA AG

Adelheid Krohn Grimberghe Team Metakomm

Adelheid Krohn-Grimberghe

Kommunikation, Resilienz, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

Andreas Zink - Team Metakomm

Andreas Zink

Organisationsentwicklung, Führungskräfteentwicklung, Veränderungsmanagement

Christoph Grandpierre Metakomm

Christoph Grandpierre

Geschäftsführender Partner und Gründer der Metakomm Partnergesellschaft

Eric Szkoda Metakomm

Eric Szkoda

Prozessmanagement, Organisationsdesign

Gurdip Sahota Team Metakomm

Gurdip Sahota

Projekt- und Programmanagement, Controlling

Ines Schmitz

Teamentwicklung, Persönlichkeitsanalyse und -entwicklung

Liliane Grandpierre Metakomm

Liliane Grandpierre

Geschäftsführende Partnerin und Gründerin der Metakomm Partnergesellschaft

Lu Bowen Metakomm

Lu Bowen

HR Transformation und Technologie Implementierung, Shared Services

Michel Perron - Team metakomm

Michel Perron

Organisationsentwicklung, Führungskräfteentwicklung, Coaching

CHO Milow Metakomm

Milow

Chief Happiness Officer

Natalia Bogoyavlenskaya Metakomm

Natalia Bogoyavlenskaya

HR Transformation, Projektmanagement

Nick Schutz Team Metakomm

Nick Schutz

Merger & Acquisitions, HR Transformation, Organisationsdesign

Sarah Baumann Metakomm

Sarah Baumann

Teamentwicklung, Führungskräfteentwicklung, Coaching

Sandra Buchser Team Metakomm

Sandra Buchser

HR Transformation, Veränderungsmanagement, Global Mobility

Tobias Hertel Metakomm

Tobias Hertel

Teamentwicklung, Kommunikation, Moderation

Neues aus unserem Blog

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Leistungen, Fragen oder möchten weitere Informationen zu unseren Leistungen? Schreiben Sie uns oder wir rufen Sie auch gern zurück!

    Ich willige ein, dass die von mir eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon und/oder per E-Mail verwendet und verarbeitet werden dürfen. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit widerrufen.
    *Pflichtfelder

    Wir setzen den Anti-Spam-Schutz Google ReCaptcha ein. Für die korrekte Versendung des Formulars, klicken Sie bitte bei den Cookie-Einstellungen (links unten zu finden) den Button "Cookies akzeptieren".

    *Pflichtfelder

    Metakomm
    Newsletter Metakomm